Sign In
Home
Schools
Community
Parents
Board of Education
Departments
Email
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Content Editor

 
Child Nutrition and Purchasing Staff
  
  
  
  
  
Edit
Child Nutrition Assistantlindawittenberg@burke.k12.nc.us828.439.4319828.439.4481 
Bristol, Mary SChild Nutrition SupervisorMsigmon@burke.k12.nc.us828.439.4320828.439.4481 
Cooper, Crystal S.Director of Child Nutrition and Purchasingcscooper@burke.k12.nc.us828.439.4317828.439.4481 
Hallyburton, Sandra J.Child Nutrition Bookkeeper shallyburton@burke.k12.nc.us828.430.4109828.439.4481 
Huffman, Cherie ChildersChild Nutrition Supervisorcchuffma@burke.k12.nc.us828.432.2883828.439.4481 
Jenkins, SonyaChild Nutrition Administrative Assistantsjenkins@burke.k12.nc.us828.439.4318828.439.4481 
Lambert, Christine LPurchasing Assistantclambert@burke.k12.nc.us828.439.4339828.439.4481 
Pearson, Rhonda DPurchasing ClerkRpearson@burke.k12.nc.us828.430.4110828.439.4481