Site ActionsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu Navigate Up
Sign In
Home
Schools
Community
Parents
Board of Education
Departments
Email

Burke County Public Schools Administrative Team​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Support ServicesAcord, BobAssistant Director of Auxiliary Serviceswacord@burke.k12.nc.us
TechnologyBCPS\mhoneycuttChief Information Officermhoneycutt@burke.k12.nc.us
AdministrationBradley, MillandAssistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instructionmbradley@burke.k12.nc.us
Curriculum and InstructionBrittain, Beverly JaneDaycare Co-Directorbbrittai@burke.k12.nc.us
Support ServicesCansler, JohnDirector of Transportationjcansler@burke.k12.nc.us
Curriculum and InstructionClontz, Jonathan LSite Director of STEAM Academyjclontz@burke.k12.nc.us
Curriculum and InstructionColaw, Sharon E BDirector of Academically or Intellectually Giftedscolaw@burke.k12.nc.us
Support ServicesCooke, CharlesDirector of Energy Managementcacooke@burke.k12.nc.us
Financial ServicesCooper, Crystal S.Director of Purchasing and Child Nutritioncscooper@burke.k12.nc.us
Human ResourcesCrump, JanDirector of Human Resourcesjacrump@burke.k12.nc.us
Curriculum and InstructionJennings, DebbieAssistant Director of Exceptional Childrendjennings@burke.k12.nc.us
Curriculum and InstructionKendall, Deborah RDirector of Exceptional Childrendkendall@burke.k12.nc.us
TechnologyKincaid, Deborah HAssistant Director of Data Management and Student Informationdkincaid@burke.k12.nc.us
Financial ServicesLawson, KeithFinance Officerklawson@burke.k12.nc.us
Curriculum and InstructionLowman, Rexanna PDirector of CTE, and Middle and High School Educationrplowman@burke.k12.nc.us
TestingMcGee, David M.Director of Testingdmcgee@burke.k12.nc.us
AdministrationPutnam, LarrySuperintendentlputnam@burke.k12.nc.us
Curriculum and InstructionRudisill, Kimberly ADirector of Elementary Education and Title Ikrudisill@burke.k12.nc.us
Support ServicesSetzer, Douglas ADirector of Auxiliary Servicesdsetzer@burke.k12.nc.us
Curriculum and InstructionSimpson, (Lannie) HelenEnglish as a Second Language Coordinatorhsimpson@burke.k12.nc.us