Sign In
Home
Schools
Community
Parents
Board of Education
Departments
Email

Facilities

"Dedicated to providing the highest quality service of care, construction and maintenance of the school facilities."

The Work Request System

The Maintenance Department has a full-time staff that receives the work request, after the request has been approved by the school Site Administrator, forwards it to the appropriate team member, and then tracks the request through to its completion. Email notification is sent to the Requester when the Maintenance Department receives the request and when the request is completed.  If you have a concern, please feel free to call 828-433-1424, or 828-433-0472.
The links for all the work request systems are found to the right under "Links".

 

 Maintenance

 
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Cathy Byrdcbyrd@burke.k12.nc.us828-433-1424828-433-7410
  
Wes Freemanwfreeman@burke.k12.nc.us828-413-4940
  
Earl McCurryemccurry@burke.k12.nc.us828-413-7757
  
Jesse Chapmanjechapman@burke.k12.nc.us828-413-2742
  
Mike Stroupemstroupe@burke.k12.nc.us828-413-4939
  
Danny Powelldlpowell@burke.k12.nc.us828-433-0472
  
Pam Hamrickphamrick@burke.k12.nc.us828-433-1424
Upcoming Events
There are currently no upcoming events.