EC Staff Contacts


Showing 19 items
NameTitleEmailAssignments
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailAssignments
Debbie Jennings Director djennings@burke.k12.nc.us  
Hannah Digh EC Administrative Assistant hdigh@burke.k12.nc.us  
Ashley Shields EC - Elementary ashields@burke.k12.nc.us CES, MES, SES  
Jacquie Grady EC - Elementary, Autism Services Coordinator jgrady@burke.k12.nc.us GHES, MCES, WAYE 
Lauren Ramsey EC - Elementary Behavioral Specialist lramsey@burke.k12.nc.us All Elementary Schools 
Judy Townsend EC - Elementary, NCSIP Math jatownsend@burke.k12.nc.us Childers, HES, RCES 
Leanna McKinney EC - Elementary, NCSIP Readig lmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us DES,IES, VES 
Jolee C. Harney EC - Elementary Program Specialist jharney@burke.k12.nc.us FHES, GAES, OHES 
Janet Rose Drum EC - High School, Transitions jdrum@burke.k12.nc.us All High Schools 
Vivian Radford EC - Middle/High School Behavior Specialist vradford@burke.k12.nc.us All High Schools - office at FHS 
Marsha Holleman EC - Middle/High School Program Specialist mholleman@burke.k12.nc.us All Middle Schools 
Nancy Simmons EC - Middle/High School Program Specialist nsimmons@burke.k12.nc.us All High Schools 
Deonne S. Brown EC - Middle School dsbrown@burke.k12.nc.us All Middle Schools 
Jenny Kurzer EC - PK-12 Separate School jkurzer@burke.k12.nc.us NLS 
Jenny Taylor  Occupational Therapist Lead jttaylor@burke.k12.nc.us LEAD 
Dan Perkins Physical Therapist Lead dperkins@burke.k12.nc.us LEAD 
Kasey Gardner Preschool Services Coordinator kgardner@burke.k12.nc.us Preschool 
Heather Jennings School Psychologist Lead hjennings@burke.k12.nc.us LEAD 
Rachel Addison Speech Language Pathologist Lead rcross@burke.k12.nc.us LEAD 
Showing 19 items