Departments‎ > ‎Finance‎ > ‎

Finance Staff


Showing 11 items
NameTitleEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailPhone
Lawson, Keith Finance Officer klawson@burke.k12.nc.us 828-439-4303 
Buchanan, Mark A. Accounts Payable Manager mabuchanan@burke.k12.nc.us 828-439-4334 
Absher, Amy Payroll Specialist aabsher@burke.k12.nc.us 828-430-4105 
Lowdermilk, Sue Payroll Specialist slowdermil@burke.k12.nc.us 828-438-2980 
Watts, Sherry Payroll Manager swatts@burke.k12.nc.us 828-439-4308 
Stewart, Kimberly Special Revenue Funds Manager/Internal Auditor kstewart@burke.k12.nc.us 828-439-4307 
Fender, Amy N. Child Nutrition Accountant/Accounts Payable amyfender@burke.k12.nc.us 828-439-4304 
Lambert, Chris Purchasing Manager clambert@burke.k12.nc.us 828-439-4339 
Pearson, Rhonda Purchasing Assistant/Fixed Assets rpearson@burke.k12.nc.us 828-439-4481 
Chatman, Leslie N. Accounts Payable Specialist lchatman@burke.k12.nc.us 828-439-4316 
Myers, Michelle Assistant Finance Officer / Federal Funds mmyers@burke.k12.nc.us 828-430-4112 
Showing 11 items