eLearning Advisors



School ELA Email Telephone
Burke Middle Crawford, Suzanne Clark scrawford@burke.k12.nc.us 828-448-3175
East Burke High Hoffman, Angela M ahoffman@burke.k12.nc.us 828-397-5541
Freedom High Murry, Sharon G smurry@burke.k12.nc.us 828-433-1310
Hallyburton Academy St. Louis, Steven stevenstlouis@burke.k12.nc.us 828-5437-4184
Jimmy C. Draughn High Eckard, Jo Ann jeckard@burke.k12.nc.us 828-879-4200 x 4411
Robert L. Patton High Baker, Matt matthewbaker@burke.k12.nc.us
828-433-3000
       
East Burke Middle Clark, Daniel Alan daclark@burke.k12.nc.us 828-397-7446
East Burke Middle Rhoney, Tara B. trhoney@burke.k12.nc.us 828-397-7446
Heritage Middle Childers, Travis
travischilders@burke.k12.nc.us 828-874-0731
Liberty Middle McKinney, Crystal H. chmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us 828-437-1330
Table Rock Middle McCoy, Karlyn H. kmccoy@burke.k12.nc.us 828-437-5212
Walter Johnson Middle Huffman, Scott R. srhuffman@burke.k12.nc.us 828-430-7340
Summer School Eggers, Stephanie seggers@burke.k12.nc.us Location Dependent