Home‎ > ‎

Support Services

Showing 11 items
Area/TitleNamePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Area/TitleNamePhoneEmail
Transportation Director John Cansler 828-437-4770 jcansler@burke.k12.nc.us 
Transportation Specialist Jackie Crump 828-437-4770 crumpjf@burke.k12.nc.us 
Transportation Cost Clerk Lisa Benfield 828-437-4770 lbenfield@burke.k12.nc.us 
Transportation TIMS Brian Clark 828-437-4770 bwclarke@burke.k12.nc.us 
Maintenance Grounds Supervisor Jesse Chapman 828-413-2742 jechapman@burke.k12.nc.us 
Maintenance Buildings Supervisor Earl McCurry 828-413-7757 emccurry@burke.k12.nc.us 
Maintenance Mechanical Supervisor Wes Freeman 828-413-4940 wfreeman@burke.k12.nc.us 
Maintenance Secretary to Mr. Piercy Cathy Byrd 828-433-1424 cbyrd@burke.k12.nc.us 
Maintenance Capital Projects Manager Mike Stroupe 828-413-4939 mstroupe@burke.k12.nc.us 
Warehouse Manager/Purchasing Danny Powell 828-433-0472 dlpowell@burke.k12.nc.us 
Inventory Control Specialist Pam Hamrick 828-433-1424 phamrick@burke.k12.nc.us 
Showing 11 items