Sign In
Home
Schools
Community
Parents
Board of Education
Departments
Email

 Providing Service, Smiles, and Support
to the Employees of Burke County Public Schools
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 
                                                                          Human Resources Department
                                                    700 East Parker Road/PO Drawer 989  Morganton, NC 28655
Phone:  828-439-4323;  Fax:  828-439-4347
 
 

 Staff

 
  
  
  
  
Crump, JanHuman Resources Directorjacrump@burke.k12.nc.us828-439-4302
Epley, RockyHRMS Specialistrepley@burke.k12.nc.us828-439-4325
Kanipe, Misty M.Insurance / Benefits / Substitutes / ID Badgesmmkanipe@burke.k12.nc.us828-439-4322
Mcnabb, Tameron BLicensure Specialist / NCEEStmcnabb@burke.k12.nc.us828-439-4301
Parker, Rachael WWorkers Comp / Retirement / Disability / FMLA / Maternityrwparker@burke.k12.nc.us828-439-4300
Shuffler, Cheryl M.Public Relations Officercmshuffler@burke.k12.nc.us828-438-2989
Story, Debra WAdministrative Assistant to HR / CEU's / Volunteersdstory@burke.k12.nc.us828-439-4323
When you click on a document, if you are prompted for a username/password, click CANCEL.
You should be able to access any of these documents without a username and password.

Also, please note:  In the columns below, the font size for all text boxes within the fillable forms has been set to 8 points by NC DPI.  BCPS cannot change this default font size.  Please be brief in your comments within the text boxes because once the text box is full of text no more text may be added.
 

 Evaluations

 
Upcoming Events
There are currently no upcoming events.