Sign In
Home
Schools
Community
Parents
Board of Education
Departments
Email
High School Counselors
 

 Counselors

 
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
High SchoolCrawford, Suzanne Clarkscrawford@burke.k12.nc.us828.448.3175
  
High SchoolGentry, Linlgentry@burke.k12.nc.us828.397.5541, ext 3520
  
High SchoolWall, Sam Gswall@burke.k12.nc.us828.397.5541, ext 3517
  
High SchoolPeck, Amandaapeck@burke.k12.nc.us828.397.5541, ext 3519
  
High SchoolHelms, Michael Tmhelms@burke.k12.nc.us828.433.1310, ext 2017
  
High SchoolSnipes, Alisonasnipes@burke.k12.nc.us828.433.1310, ext 2539
  
High SchoolWilliams, Lennettalwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us828.433.1310, ext 2018
  
High SchoolDameron, Merry Lmldameron@burke.k12.nc.us828.437.4184
  
High SchoolBarlow, Juliejubarlow@burke.k12.nc.us828.437.4184
  
High SchoolBradshaw, Anitaabradsh@burke.k12.nc.us828.879.4200, ext 4113
  
High SchoolLoomis, Kent Wkloomis@burke.k12.nc.us828.879.4200, ext 4111
  
High SchoolWall, Sam Gswall@burke.k12.nc.us828.879.4200, ext
  
High SchoolCooper, Joyjccooper@burke.k12.nc.us828.433.3117
  
High SchoolDebnam, Jennifer Ejdebnam@burke.k12.nc.us828.433.3111
  
High SchoolRigsbee, Traci J.trigsbee@burke.k12.nc.us828.433.3113
Upcoming Events
Links