Sign In
Home
Schools
Community
Parents
Board of Education
Departments
Email

Technology Staff Members



​​​​​​​​​​

Staff Member Email Address Area
Honeycutt, Melanie mhoneycutt@burke.k12.nc.us Chief Technology Officer
Moses, Loretta lmoses@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant
Berry, Alan aberry@burke.k12.nc.us Audio Visual and Electronics Technician
Bradshaw, Angela abradsha@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator, District Media Coordinator
Byles, Ashley abyles@burke.k12.nc.us Lead Engineer, Telecommunications Specialist
Cabiness, Michael mcabiness@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer
Castellaw, Teresa tcastellaw@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Dale, Debbie ddale@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Denton, Nathan ndenton@burke.k12.nc.us WAN Manager
Edwards, Kristin kedwards@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Epley, Darlene depley@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Gardin, Rick rgardin@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer
Houser, Danny dhouser@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Robertson, Mary Elizabeth merobertson@burke.k12.ncus Grants Program Manager
Simmons, Thomas tsimmons@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer
Speagle, Phillip pspeagle@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer
St. Louis, Dean dstlouis@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer
Vue, Cheng cvue@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer
Wells, Donna dwells@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Wheeler, Mike mwheeler@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer
Willms, Terri twillms@burke.k12.nc.us District Webmaster, Gmail, Equipment Checkout, Lab Reservations
Wolfhope, Erin ewolfhope@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Xiong, Seng sengxiong@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer
Yang, TJ tjyang@burke.k12.nc.us Information Systems Engineer