Sign In
Home
Schools
Community
Parents
Board of Education
Departments
Email

Technology Department Staff Members

  
  
Area
  
VACANTAudio Visual Technician, Electronics Technician
Anderson, Tonitanderso@burke.k12.nc.usInformation Systems Engineer
Barrett, Chadcbarrett@burke.k12.nc.usInformation Systems Engineer
Epley, Darlenedepley@burke.k12.nc.usInstructional Technology Facilitator
Honeycutt, MelanieHoneycutt, MelanieChief Information Officer
Berry, Alanaberry@burke.k12.nc.usAudio Visual Technician, Electronics Technician
Blalock, Angieablalock@burke.k12.nc.usChief Technology Officer
Bradshaw, Angela Cabradsha@burke.k12.nc.usInstructional Technology Facilitator, District Media Coordinator
Byles, Ashleyabyles@burke.k12.nc.usTelecommunications Specialist
Cabiness, Mikemcabiness@burke.k12.nc.usInformation Systems Engineer
Denton, Nathanndenton@burke.k12.nc.usWide Area Network (WAN) Manager
DeWitt, Ashlyn Lowealdewitt@burke.k12.nc.usInstructional Technology Facilitator
Houser, Daniel H.dhouser@burke.k12.nc.usInstructional Technology Facilitator
Jodry, Wendywjodry@burke.k12.nc.usGrants Program Manager
Kincaid, Deborah Hdkincaid@burke.k12.nc.usAssistant Director of Student Information, Data Management, and Online Learning
Dale, Debbieddale@burke.k12.nc.usInstructional Technology Facilitator
Moses, Loretta Plmoses@burke.k12.nc.usAdministrative Assistant
Simmons, Thomastsimmons@burke.k12.nc.usAdministrative/Technical Asst for Career and Technical Education
Speagle, Phillippspeagle@burke.k12.nc.usInformation Systems Engineer
St. Louis, Deandstlouis@burke.k12.nc.usInformation Systems Engineer
Vue, Cheng X.cvue@burke.k12.nc.usInformation Systems Engineer
Wells, Donnadwells@burke.k12.nc.usInstructional Technology Facilitator
Wheeler, Mikemwheeler@burke.k12.nc.usInformation Systems Engineer
Willis, Kevin M.kwillis@burke.k12.nc.usInformation Systems Engineer
Willms, Territwillms@burke.k12.nc.usErate Coordinator, Webmaster, Equipment Checkout, Lab Reservations
Wolfhope, Erin Hewolfhope@burke.k12.nc.usInstructional Technology Facilitator
Xiong, Sengsengxiong@burke.k12.nc.usInformation Systems Engineer