Sign In
Home
Schools
Community
Parents
Board of Education
Departments
Email

Burke County Public Schools'
Counselors

  
  
  
  
  
collapse School Type : High School ‎(14)
Burke Middle CollegeHigh SchoolCrawford, Suzanne Clarkscrawford@burke.k12.nc.us
  
East Burke High SchoolHigh SchoolThompson, Conniecthompson@burke.k12.nc.us
  
East Burke High SchoolHigh SchoolWall, Sam Gswall@burke.k12.nc.us
  
East Burke High SchoolHigh SchoolPeck, Amandaapeck@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Freedom High SchoolHigh SchoolSnipes, Alisonasnipes@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Freedom High SchoolHigh SchoolWilliams, Lennettalwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Freedom High SchoolHigh SchoolAndrews, Kathleen G.kandrews@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Hallyburton AcademyHigh SchoolDameron, Merry Lmldameron@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Jimmy C. Draughn High SchoolHigh SchoolBradshaw, Anitaabradsh@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Jimmy C. Draughn High SchoolHigh SchoolLoomis, Kent Wkloomis@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Jimmy C. Draughn High SchoolHigh SchoolWall, Sam Gswall@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Robert L. Patton High SchoolHigh SchoolCooper, Joyjccooper@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Robert L. Patton High SchoolHigh SchoolDebnam, Jennifer Ejdebnam@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Robert L. Patton High SchoolHigh SchoolRigsbee, Traci J.trigsbee@burke.k12.nc.us
  
collapse School Type : Middle School ‎(9)
East Burke Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolZeiger, David Hdzieger@burke.k12.nc.us
  
East Burke Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolSuddreth, Lorilsuddreth@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Heritage Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolMartinat, Stephen Hsmartinat@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Heritage Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolWinkler, Elisabethewinkler@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Liberty Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolPowell, Christie Bakercbpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Liberty Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolVogler, Anneavogler@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Table Rock Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolKramer, Heather Lhkramer@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Table Rock Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolModak, Lillianlmodak@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Walter Johnson Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolAmrhein, Lisalamrhein@burke.k12.nc.us