Sign In
Home
Schools
Community
Parents
Board of Education
Departments
Email

Burke County Public Schools'
eLearning Advisors  (ELAs)

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Type of School : High School ‎(6)
Burke Middle CollegeHigh SchoolCrawford, Suzanne Clarkscrawford@burke.k12.nc.us
  
East Burke High SchoolHigh SchoolHoffman, Angela Mahoffman@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Freedom High SchoolHigh SchoolMurry, Sharon Gsmurry@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Hallyburton AcademyHigh SchoolJohnson, Zachary C.zjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Jimmy C. Draughn High SchoolHigh SchoolSmall, Markmsmall@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Robert L. Patton High SchoolHigh SchoolChapman, Julie Bjbchapman@burke.k12.nc.us
  
collapse Type of School : Middle School ‎(6)
East Burke Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolClark, Daniel Alandaclark@burke.k12.nc.us
  
East Burke Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolRhoney, Tara Btrhoney@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Heritage Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolEggers, Stephanieseggers@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Liberty Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolMcKinney, Crystal Hchmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Table Rock Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolMcCoy, Karlyn Hkmccoy@burke.k12.nc.us
  
Walter Johnson Middle SchoolMiddle SchoolHuffman, Scott Rsrhuffman@burke.k12.nc.us