Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

1 2 > showing 1 - 17 of 27 constituents

Dr. Mike Swan Ed.D

Central Office

Dr. Karen Auton Ed.D

Deputy Superintendent
Central Office

Keith Recker

Director of Human Resources
Central Office
Human Resources

Keith Lawson

Finance Officer
Central Office

Dr. Brett Wilson

Director of Elementary Education
Elementary Education

Debbie Jennings

Director of Secondary
Secondary Education

Desarae Kirkpatrick

Director of Exceptional Children
Central Office
Exceptional Children

Casey Rogers

Director of Career and Technical Education
Career & Technical Education

Lannie Simpson

Director of English Language Development
Olive Hill Resource Center
English Learners

Dr. Christie Abernathy

Director of Advanced Learning, Testing, & Accountability
Advanced Learning, Testing & Accountability

Dr. Melanie Honeycutt

Chief Information Officer
Olive Hill Resource Center
Digital Teaching & Learning

Jennifer Hawkins

Coordinator of MTSS, Multi-Tiered System of Support
MTSS - Multi-Tiered System of Support

Sara LeCroy

Director of Student and Family Services, McKinney-Vento District Homeless Liaison
Student & Family Services

Daniel Wall

Child Nutrition Director
Child Nutrition Department

Dr. Bob Acord

Director of Auxiliary Services
Maintenance & Transportation
Auxiliary Services

Shane Gardner

Director of Transportation
Maintenance & Transportation
Auxiliary Services

Miranda Michaels

Director of Nursing, BSN, RN, NCSN
Student Health & Nurses
1 2 > showing 1 - 17 of 27 constituents