Burke Education Foundation Inc.

Burke Education Foundation

** Our mission is to support powerful, innovative learning for all Burke County Public Schools students.**

Foundation Board Members:
    Representing BCPS Board of Education
Chasity Rice, Chair  David Bridges, Vice Chair  Wendi Craven
Rhonda Ensley, Treasurer
Cheryl Shuffler, Secretary
Don Hemstreet
Johnnie Carswell, member
Sara Lou Succop, member
Mike Swan
Richard Avery, member Leslie McKesson, member Karen Auton

In compliance with federal law, Burke County Public Schools administers all educational programs, employment activities, and admissions without discrimination against any person based on gender, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability.