District MTSS Team

 Name Position
Jennifer Hawkins
jchawkins@burke.k12.nc.us
MTSS Coordinator
Misty Acord
macord@burke.k12.nc.us
Elementary Instructional Coach
Kristie Compton
kcompton@burke.k12.nc.us
Elementary Instructional Coach
Jacquie Grady
jgrady@burke.k12.nc.us
PreK & Daycare Coordinator
Shane Mace
smace@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children Director
Colton Makowiec
coltonmakowiec@burke.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist
Vivian Radford
vradford@burke.k12.nc.us
PBIS-Behavior Specialist
Gretchen Reiss
greiss@burke.k12.nc.us
School Administrator
Cheryl Putnam
cherylputnam@burke.k12.nc.us
Secondary Math Instructional Coach
Connie Thompson
cthompson@burke.k12.nc.us
Secondary School Counselor
Lisa Wall
lwall@burke.k12.nc.us
Secondary Reading Instructional Coach

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.