Finance Staff

Keith Lawson
Finance Officer
klawson@burke.k12.nc.us
828-439-4303

Michelle Myers
Assistant Finance Officer / Federal Funds
mmyers@burke.k12.nc.us
828-430-4112

Kim Stewart
Special Funds / Internal Auditor
kstewart@burke.k12.nc.us
828-439-4307

Mark Buchanan
Accounts Payable Manager
mabuchanan@burke.k12.nc.us
828-439-4334

Amy Fender
Child Nutrition Accountant / Accounts Payable
amyfender@burke.k12.nc.us
828-439-4304

Amy Absher
Payroll Manager
aabsher@burke.k12.nc.us
828-430-4105

Josh Mann
Payroll Specialist
jmann@burke.k12.nc.us
828-438-2980

Dana Thomas
Payroll Specialist
dthomas@burke.k12.nc.us
828-439-4308

Christine Lambert
Purchasing Manager
clambert@burke.k12.nc.us
828-439-4339

Rhonda Pearson
Purchasing Clerk / Fixed Assets
rpearson@burke.k12.nc.us
828-430-4110

Brooke Zimmerman
Accounts Payable
brookezimmerman@burke.k12.nc.us
828-439-4316

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.