Skip To Main Content

AIG Staff

Dr. Christie Abernathy

Director of Advanced Learning, Testing, & Accountability

Greta Browning

AIG Specialist
Glen Alpine Elementary, Hillcrest Elementary, Oak Hill Elementary, Table Rock Middle, W A Young Elementary, Walter R Johnson Middle

Tracy Heape

AIG Specialist
Forest Hill Elementary , Liberty Middle, Mountain View Elementary, Mull Elementary, Salem Elementary

Lindsay Sain

AIG Specialist
Drexel Elementary, Heritage Middle, Valdese Elementary

Megan Snyder

AIG Specialist
Burke Virtual Academy, East Burke Middle, George Hildebrand Elementary, Hildebran Elementary, Icard Elementary, Ray Childers Elementary