EC Staff Contacts

Name Title School Assignments Email Address
Shane Mace Director of Exceptional Children Burke County School Central Office
Cassandra Caldwell Related Services and Supports Coordinator  Burke County School Central Office 
Sheree Glover EC Department Administrative Asst. Burke County School Central Office
Benita Lowman ECATS Data Manager Office located at Liberty Middle School
Janet Rose High School Instructional Coach, Transition Coordinator All High School's and Hallyburton
Brian Brickman Elementary Compliance Specialist Glen Alpine, W.A. Young, and Oak Hill
Stephanie Cates  Elementary Compliance Specialist George Hildebrand, Ray Childers, and Valdese
Jenny Kurzer Complinace Specialist North Libety School and Private Schools
Jennifer Mull Elementary Compliance Specialist, NCSIP Co-Coordinator Mull, Hildebran, Icard, and Salem
Sara Pons Elementary Compliance Specialist Hillcrest, Mountain View, Drexel, and Forest Hill
Amber Callahan
Middle School Instructional Coach  All Middle Schools
Marsha Holleman Middle School Compliance Specilaist All Middle Schools
Nancy Simmons High School Compliance Specialist All High School's and Hallyburton
Becca Zimmerman  Elementary Behavior Specialist  All Elementary Schools 
Vivian Radford Middle/High School Behavior Specialist All Middle Schools, High Schools, Hallyburton, and Day Treatment
Jacquie Grady Pre-K Services Office located at Mtn. View Elementary
Kim Smith Pre-K Services Secretary Office located at WA Young Elementary 
Rachel Cross Speech Language Pathologists Lead Forest Hill Elementary
Sheri Toner Occupational Therapist Lead Office located at Walter Johnson Middle School
Dan Perkins Physical Therapy Lead Office located at North Liberty School
Colton Makowiec Psychologist Lead Office located at Liberty Middle School
Mary Cameron Best  Psychologist Dept. Assistant and EC Inventory Office located at Liberty Middle School
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.