EC Staff Contacts

Name Title Email Assignments
Shane Mace Director smace@burke.k12.nc.us
 Shirley Fore Assistant Director sfore@burke.k12.nc.us  
Sheree Glover EC - Dept. Administrative Assistant sglover@burke.k12.nc.us
Ashley Shields EC - Elementary ashields@burke.k12.nc.us CES, MES, SES
Jacquie Grady EC - Elementary, Autism Services Coordinator jgrady@burke.k12.nc.us GHES, MCES, WAYE
Amber Lackey EC - Elementary Behavioral Specialist alackey@burke.k12.nc.us All Elementary Schools

EC - Elementary
Childers, HES, RCES
Jennifer Mull EC - Elementary, NCSIP Math jmull@burke.k12.nc.us DES, IES, VES
Jolee C. Harney EC - Elementary Program Specialist jharney@burke.k12.nc.us FHES, GAES, OHES
Janet Rose Drum EC - High School, Transitions jdrum@burke.k12.nc.us All High Schools
Vivian Radford EC - Middle/High School Behavior Specialist vradford@burke.k12.nc.us All High Schools - office at FHS
Marsha Holleman EC - Middle/High School Program Specialist mholleman@burke.k12.nc.us All Middle Schools
Nancy Simmons EC - Middle/High School Program Specialist nsimmons@burke.k12.nc.us All High Schools
Deonne S. Brown EC - Middle School, NCSIP Reading dsbrown@burke.k12.nc.us All Middle Schools
Jenny Kurzer EC - PK-12 Separate School jkurzer@burke.k12.nc.us NLS
Sheri Toner Occupational Therapist Lead sheritoner@burke.k12.nc.us LEAD
Dan Perkins Physical Therapist Lead dperkins@burke.k12.nc.us LEAD
Angie Clontz/Katie Puckett Preschool Services  aclontz@burke.k12.nc.us   kpuckett@burke.k12.nc.us Preschool
Colton Makowiec School Psychologist Lead coltonmakowiec@burke.k12.nc.us LEAD
Rachel Addison Speech Language Pathologist Lead racheladdison@burke.k12.nc.us LEAD


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.