eLearning Coordinators

School ELA Email Telephone
Burke Middle Crawford, Susan scrawford@burke.k12.nc.us 828-448-3175
East Burke High Hoffman, Angie M ahoffman@burke.k12.nc.us 828-397-5541
Freedom High Worley, Haven haleyworley@burke.k12.nc.us 828-433-1310
Hallyburton Academy McGee, Susan smcgee@burke.k12.nc.us 828-5437-4184
Jimmy C. Draughn High Eckard, Jo Ann jeckard@burke.k12.nc.us 828-879-4200 x 4411
Robert L. Patton High Saturno, Sandra ssaturno@burke.k12.nc.us
828-433-3000
       
East Burke Middle Clark, Daniel Alan
Rhoney, Tara B. 
daclark@burke.k12.nc.us
trhoney@burke.k12.nc.us
828-397-7446
Heritage Middle Childers, Travis
travischilders@burke.k12.nc.us 828-874-0731
Liberty Middle McKinney, Crystal H. chmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us 828-437-1330
Table Rock Middle McCoy, Karlyn H. kmccoy@burke.k12.nc.us 828-437-5212
Walter Johnson Middle Huffman, Scott R. srhuffman@burke.k12.nc.us 828-430-7340
Summer School TBD TBD Location Dependent
       
 Virtual Academy  Thompson, Connie cthompson@burke.k12.nc.us 828-448-3526

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.